Download Horizon :: Staff Members :: Save Vault :: XboxMB YouTube


Old 08-05-2012   #1 (permalink)
xPurple's Avatar
Uguu~
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Texas
Posts: 1,588
Thanks: 745
Default Are these deals legit?

Original Wireless, Inc. @ Amazon.com: monitor

anyone?
__________________
xPurple is online now
Reply With Quote


Old 08-05-2012   #2 (permalink)
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: America
Posts: 92
Thanks: 37
Default Re: Are these deals legit?

No , if you click the next picture it show's a cell phone holder.
AtomicLobbies is offline
Reply With Quote


Old 08-05-2012   #3 (permalink)
Camza's Avatar
Audaces Fortuna Iuva
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 3,336
Thanks: 3,047
Default Re: Are these deals legit?



Lol, choking hazard and there is a picture of a monitor. And no, it's not legit.
__________________

If you were in the wild, I would attack you, even if you weren't in my food chain. I would go out of my way to attack you. If I were a lion and you were a tuna, I would swim out in the middle of the ocean and freaking eat you and then I'd bang your tuna girlfriend.

Camza is offline Send a message via AIM to Camza Send a message via MSN to Camza
Reply With Quote




Old 08-05-2012   #4 (permalink)
Regular Member
VeNiiMxModz's Avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 6,646
Thanks: 2,756
Default Re: Are these deals legit?

Amazon.com: Intelligent LCD CP600LCD 600 VA Desktop UPS by CYBER POWER: Electronics

Have been looking to getting one of these for my desktop, seems legit to me.
__________________



VeNiiMxModz is offline Send a message via AIM to VeNiiMxModz Send a message via MSN to VeNiiMxModz
Reply With Quote


Old 08-05-2012   #5 (permalink)

TLOR FETT's Avatar
Cherish Life
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Koriban
Posts: 3,696
Thanks: 1,091
Default Re: Are these deals legit?

Quote:
Originally Posted by AtomicLobbies View Post
No , if you click the next picture it show's a cell phone holder.
Those are called Ear Buds not cell phones, also some of the deals are legit like the $5 500Gb HDD from Tigerdirect.
__________________


Does your post count make your wee wee bigger?
TLOR FETT is offline Send a message via MSN to TLOR FETT
Reply With Quote


Old 08-05-2012   #6 (permalink)
Regular Member
Derrick Rose's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Chicago
Posts: 2,139
Thanks: 638
Default Re: Are these deals legit?

Quote:
Originally Posted by AtomicLobbies View Post
No , if you click the next picture it show's a cell phone holder.
lmfao....
Derrick Rose is offline Send a message via AIM to Derrick Rose
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:14 PM.


 

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
COPYRIGHT (c) 2010 - 2013 - XboxMB - DESIGN BY:
EDENWEBS.COM