Download Horizon :: Staff Members :: TheTechGame.com :: XboxMB YouTube


Old 01-27-2012   #1 (permalink)
Regular Member
xbassxmonstax's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 283
Thanks: 145
Smile SOUL CALIBUR V selling on ebay right now!

SOUL CALIBUR V

Theres the link^^

Is it legit?
xbassxmonstax is offline
Reply With Quote


Old 01-27-2012   #2 (permalink)
Wesley's Avatar
Thirdary.. Lol
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: New Orleans
Posts: 5,597
Thanks: 2,771
Default Re: SOUL CALIBUR V selling on ebay right now!

Seems legit, ebay is very saft so buy it.
__________________

DiamondStaffHorizonRulesGuide to XboxMB


Good things come in good time. - Wiz Khalifa
Wesley is offline Send a message via AIM to Wesley Send a message via Skype™ to Wesley
Reply With Quote
The following user thanked this post: xbassxmonstax


Old 01-27-2012   #3 (permalink)
o HORIZONS o's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 1,155
Thanks: 371
Default Re: SOUL CALIBUR V selling on ebay right now!

I doubt it, they only have the picture that you could get from the Internet by simply googling the game... I wouldn't take the chance
__________________
o HORIZONS o is offline
Reply With Quote


Old 01-27-2012   #4 (permalink)
StevieRox's Avatar
MoTM March/November
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Igloo, Eh?
Posts: 6,536
Thanks: 5,904
Default Re: SOUL CALIBUR V selling on ebay right now!

Never know.
It is a PAL version, so it won't work on NTSC's, so think before you buy..
Although, the game does come out in 6 days so it's really easy to obtain a game like this - Specially when it's not even that well known after the first 2 series..

Edit: It's also the official boxart, btw. Incase anyone doubts it.
__________________


XBL: Stevie Rox
PSN: StevieRawks
AIM: Chronus
StevieRox is offline Send a message via ICQ to StevieRox Send a message via AIM to StevieRox Send a message via MSN to StevieRox Send a message via Yahoo to StevieRox
Reply With Quote
The following user thanked this post: xbassxmonstax


Old 01-27-2012   #5 (permalink)
chronicall's Avatar
Play Hard!
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Netherlands - CCNA / CCNP / NFSEC / COFOR / MALLI / SPESOF / NTSPO
Posts: 124
Thanks: 65
Default Re: SOUL CALIBUR V selling on ebay right now!

He has 100% positive feedback "992" seems legit
chronicall is offline
Reply With Quote
The following user thanked this post: xbassxmonstax




Old 01-27-2012   #6 (permalink)
Regular Member
xbassxmonstax's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 283
Thanks: 145
Default Re: SOUL CALIBUR V selling on ebay right now!

How long would it take to ship from Italy?
xbassxmonstax is offline
Reply With Quote


Old 01-27-2012   #7 (permalink)
Regular Member
LegendKiller's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: In between 2 melons. ;)
Posts: 1,053
Thanks: 483
Default Re: SOUL CALIBUR V selling on ebay right now!

100% Positive feedback, I would say yes.
__________________

Thanks Jayyy for awesome sig!

XboxMB staff picks favorites.
LegendKiller is offline
Reply With Quote
The following user thanked this post: xbassxmonstax


Old 01-27-2012   #8 (permalink)
StevieRox's Avatar
MoTM March/November
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Igloo, Eh?
Posts: 6,536
Thanks: 5,904
Default Re: SOUL CALIBUR V selling on ebay right now!

Quote:
Originally Posted by xbassxmonstax View Post
How long would it take to ship from Italy?
Where do you live?
Do you got a PAL xbox?

It's also in a different language, he states.

Don't ask us about how long, contact the seller on Ebay. We know nothing.

Want a guess? More then a week. In other words, wait the week for the game to be released and buy it in store.
__________________


XBL: Stevie Rox
PSN: StevieRawks
AIM: Chronus
StevieRox is offline Send a message via ICQ to StevieRox Send a message via AIM to StevieRox Send a message via MSN to StevieRox Send a message via Yahoo to StevieRox
Reply With Quote
The following user thanked this post: xbassxmonstax


Old 01-27-2012   #9 (permalink)
Regular Member
xbassxmonstax's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 283
Thanks: 145
Default Re: SOUL CALIBUR V selling on ebay right now!

Quote:
Originally Posted by StevieRox View Post
Where do you live?
Do you got a PAL xbox?

It's also in a different language, he states.

Don't ask us about how long, contact the seller on Ebay. We know nothing.

Want a guess? More then a week. In other words, wait the week for the game to be released and buy it in store.
So in other words its not worth it. lol.

Oh well at least we know there are legit promo copies out there in the open now!
xbassxmonstax is offline
Reply With Quote


Old 01-27-2012   #10 (permalink)
StevenWongo's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 7,841
Thanks: 2,916
Default Re: SOUL CALIBUR V selling on ebay right now!

I'd say its legit. I got MW3 5 days early.
__________________

StevenWongo is offline Send a message via AIM to StevenWongo
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:58 AM.


 

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
COPYRIGHT (c) 2010 - 2012 - XboxMB - DESIGN BY:
EDENWEBS.COM